Andrea Quartarone

ANTHOLOGY 1997-2017

Andrea Quartarone is a Italian guitarist and composer.
His style is a pure mixture of different styles like Rock, Jazz, Fusion, Latin and acoustic music.
For info visit

Genre: Jazz Fusion

  • 01

    A Piece of Peace

    Andrea Quartarone

  • 02

    Urban Vision

    Andrea Quartarone



1. Freakout
2. The Great Silence
3. A New Breath
4. Urban Vision
5. Mr. Aq (feat. Bruce Arnold)
6. Escape from Paradigm
7. Snow in Syracuse (feat. Chester Harlan)
8. A Piece of Peace (feat. Carlo Fimiani)
9. Fearless

Return to: Discography