Andrea Quartarone


The new instrumental album of guitar virtuoso Andrea Quartarone from Italy, his 11th and in this occasion a progression/fusion with great guests as: T. Lang, G. Howe, A. Anur, S. Hamm, R. Fierabracci, A. Bertoni, M. Miller and A. Nieri

Genre: Instrumental Rock

  • 01

    NEXT NEXUS Medley

    Andrea Quartarone


1. Next Nexus
2. Collision
3. Crazy Wise
4. The Fenyx
5. Southness
6. Spaceship
7. Firewalk
8. Hectic
9. Black Rain
10. Unforgiven

Return to: Discography